Slido Education

Learn how to get the most out of Slido to turn your next meeting or event into an engaging conversation.

Running remote can be challenging. Especially when it comes to how you engage and interact with your audience. Learn how to master your remote meeting or virtual event in our webinar.

See available dates

If you are switching to remote, we are happy to advise on the whole technical setup and discuss your specific use-case.

Schedule a personal call

Using Slido for the first time or in need of a refresher? This training will cover the basics and bring you tips and tricks on how to make the most of the tool during your meeting or event.

See available dates

Join upcoming webinars

Choose your time zone.

Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 7, 2020 12:00 pm (EST) ESTRegister →
Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 7, 2020 9:00 am (PST) PSTRegister →
Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 7, 2020 5:00 pm (GMT) GMTRegister →
Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 7, 2020 6:00 pm (CET) CETRegister →
Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 8, 2020 1:00 am (HKT) HKTRegister →
Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 8, 2020 4:00 am (AEDT) AEDTRegister →
Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 8, 2020 6:00 am (NZDT) NZDTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 7, 2020 6:30 pm (EST) ESTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 7, 2020 3:30 pm (PST) PSTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 7, 2020 11:30 pm (GMT) GMTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 8, 2020 12:30 am (CET) CETRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 8, 2020 7:30 am (HKT) HKTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 8, 2020 10:30 am (AEDT) AEDTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 8, 2020 12:30 pm (NZDT) NZDTRegister →
How to Engage Your Audience at Remote Meetings and Virtual Events April 8, 2020 2:00 am (EST) ESTRegister →
How to Engage Your Audience at Remote Meetings and Virtual Events April 7, 2020 11:00 pm (PST) PSTRegister →
How to Engage Your Audience at Remote Meetings and Virtual Events April 8, 2020 7:00 am (GMT) GMTRegister →
How to Engage Your Audience at Remote Meetings and Virtual Events April 8, 2020 8:00 am (CET) CETRegister →
How to Engage Your Audience at Remote Meetings and Virtual Events April 8, 2020 3:00 pm (HKT) HKTRegister →
How to Engage Your Audience at Remote Meetings and Virtual Events April 8, 2020 6:00 pm (AEDT) AEDTRegister →
How to Engage Your Audience at Remote Meetings and Virtual Events April 8, 2020 8:00 pm (NZDT) NZDTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 8, 2020 5:00 am (EST) ESTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 8, 2020 2:00 am (PST) PSTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 8, 2020 10:00 am (GMT) GMTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 8, 2020 11:00 am (CET) CETRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 8, 2020 6:00 pm (HKT) HKTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 8, 2020 9:00 pm (AEDT) AEDTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 8, 2020 11:00 pm (NZDT) NZDTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 8, 2020 11:00 am (EST) ESTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 8, 2020 8:00 am (PST) PSTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 8, 2020 4:00 pm (GMT) GMTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 8, 2020 5:00 pm (CET) CETRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 9, 2020 12:00 am (HKT) HKTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 9, 2020 3:00 am (AEDT) AEDTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 9, 2020 5:00 am (NZDT) NZDTRegister →
Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 9, 2020 5:00 am (EST) ESTRegister →
Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 9, 2020 2:00 am (PST) PSTRegister →
Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 9, 2020 10:00 am (GMT) GMTRegister →
Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 9, 2020 11:00 am (CET) CETRegister →
Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 9, 2020 6:00 pm (HKT) HKTRegister →
Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 9, 2020 9:00 pm (AEDT) AEDTRegister →
Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 9, 2020 11:00 pm (NZDT) NZDTRegister →
Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 14, 2020 12:00 pm (EST) ESTRegister →
Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 14, 2020 9:00 am (PST) PSTRegister →
Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 14, 2020 5:00 pm (GMT) GMTRegister →
Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 14, 2020 6:00 pm (CET) CETRegister →
Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 15, 2020 1:00 am (HKT) HKTRegister →
Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 15, 2020 4:00 am (AEDT) AEDTRegister →
Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 15, 2020 6:00 am (NZDT) NZDTRegister →
Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 14, 2020 6:30 pm (EST) ESTRegister →
Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 14, 2020 3:30 pm (PST) PSTRegister →
Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 14, 2020 11:30 pm (GMT) GMTRegister →
Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 15, 2020 12:30 am (CET) CETRegister →
Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 15, 2020 7:30 am (HKT) HKTRegister →
Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 15, 2020 10:30 am (AEDT) AEDTRegister →
Slido Basics: Using Slido at Your First Event April 15, 2020 12:30 pm (NZDT) NZDTRegister →
How to Engage Your Audience at Remote Meetings and Virtual Events April 15, 2020 11:00 am (EST) ESTRegister →
How to Engage Your Audience at Remote Meetings and Virtual Events April 15, 2020 8:00 am (PST) PSTRegister →
How to Engage Your Audience at Remote Meetings and Virtual Events April 15, 2020 4:00 pm (GMT) GMTRegister →
How to Engage Your Audience at Remote Meetings and Virtual Events April 15, 2020 5:00 pm (CET) CETRegister →
How to Engage Your Audience at Remote Meetings and Virtual Events April 16, 2020 12:00 am (HKT) HKTRegister →
How to Engage Your Audience at Remote Meetings and Virtual Events April 16, 2020 3:00 am (AEDT) AEDTRegister →
How to Engage Your Audience at Remote Meetings and Virtual Events April 16, 2020 5:00 am (NZDT) NZDTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 15, 2020 5:00 am (EST) ESTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 15, 2020 2:00 am (PST) PSTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 15, 2020 10:00 am (GMT) GMTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 15, 2020 11:00 am (CET) CETRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 15, 2020 6:00 pm (HKT) HKTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 15, 2020 9:00 pm (AEDT) AEDTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 15, 2020 11:00 pm (NZDT) NZDTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 15, 2020 11:00 am (EST) ESTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 15, 2020 8:00 am (PST) PSTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 15, 2020 4:00 pm (GMT) GMTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 15, 2020 5:00 pm (CET) CETRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 16, 2020 12:00 am (HKT) HKTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 16, 2020 3:00 am (AEDT) AEDTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 16, 2020 5:00 am (NZDT) NZDTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 21, 2020 6:30 pm (EST) ESTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 21, 2020 3:30 pm (PST) PSTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 21, 2020 11:30 pm (GMT) GMTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 22, 2020 12:30 am (CET) CETRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 22, 2020 7:30 am (HKT) HKTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 22, 2020 10:30 am (AEDT) AEDTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 22, 2020 12:30 pm (NZDT) NZDTRegister →
How to Engage Your Audience at Remote Meetings and Virtual Events April 22, 2020 2:00 am (EST) ESTRegister →
How to Engage Your Audience at Remote Meetings and Virtual Events April 21, 2020 11:00 pm (PST) PSTRegister →
How to Engage Your Audience at Remote Meetings and Virtual Events April 22, 2020 7:00 am (GMT) GMTRegister →
How to Engage Your Audience at Remote Meetings and Virtual Events April 22, 2020 8:00 am (CET) CETRegister →
How to Engage Your Audience at Remote Meetings and Virtual Events April 22, 2020 3:00 pm (HKT) HKTRegister →
How to Engage Your Audience at Remote Meetings and Virtual Events April 22, 2020 6:00 pm (AEDT) AEDTRegister →
How to Engage Your Audience at Remote Meetings and Virtual Events April 22, 2020 8:00 pm (NZDT) NZDTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 22, 2020 11:00 am (EST) ESTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 22, 2020 8:00 am (PST) PSTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 22, 2020 4:00 pm (GMT) GMTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 22, 2020 5:00 pm (CET) CETRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 23, 2020 12:00 am (HKT) HKTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 23, 2020 3:00 am (AEDT) AEDTRegister →
Slido Basics: Getting Started with Interactive Meetings April 23, 2020 5:00 am (NZDT) NZDTRegister →

Take Slido to your next meeting. Try it for free.

Get Started