Slido Webinars

Learn how to get the most out of Slido to turn your next meeting or event into an engaging conversation.

Using Slido for the first time or in need of a refresher? Product Webinar will cover the basics and bring you tips and tricks on how to make the most of the tool during your meeting or event.

See available dates

Engaging your audience is never easy. We’ll show you how meeting design can help you achieve your desired outcomes and share various session formats for your inspiration.

See available dates

Join upcoming webinars

Choose your time zone.

Product Webinar February 19, 2019 9:00 am (GMT) GMTRegister →
Product Webinar February 19, 2019 4:00 am (EDT) EDTRegister →
Product Webinar February 19, 2019 1:00 am (PDT) PDTRegister →
Product Webinar February 19, 2019 10:00 am (CEST) CESTRegister →
Product Webinar February 19, 2019 5:00 pm (HKT) HKTRegister →
Product Webinar February 19, 2019 7:00 pm (AEST) AESTRegister →
Product Webinar February 19, 2019 9:00 pm (NZDT) NZDTRegister →
Product Webinar February 28, 2019 5:00 am (GMT) GMTRegister →
Product Webinar February 28, 2019 12:00 am (EDT) EDTRegister →
Product Webinar February 27, 2019 9:00 pm (PDT) PDTRegister →
Product Webinar February 28, 2019 6:00 am (CEST) CESTRegister →
Product Webinar February 28, 2019 1:00 pm (HKT) HKTRegister →
Product Webinar February 28, 2019 3:00 pm (AEST) AESTRegister →
Product Webinar February 28, 2019 5:00 pm (NZDT) NZDTRegister →
Product Webinar February 26, 2019 9:00 am (GMT) GMTRegister →
Product Webinar February 26, 2019 4:00 am (EDT) EDTRegister →
Product Webinar February 26, 2019 1:00 am (PDT) PDTRegister →
Product Webinar February 26, 2019 10:00 am (CEST) CESTRegister →
Product Webinar February 26, 2019 5:00 pm (HKT) HKTRegister →
Product Webinar February 26, 2019 7:00 pm (AEST) AESTRegister →
Product Webinar February 26, 2019 9:00 pm (NZDT) NZDTRegister →
Meeting Design Webinar February 26, 2019 10:00 am (GMT) GMTRegister →
Meeting Design Webinar February 26, 2019 5:00 am (EDT) EDTRegister →
Meeting Design Webinar February 26, 2019 2:00 am (PDT) PDTRegister →
Meeting Design Webinar February 26, 2019 11:00 am (CEST) CESTRegister →
Meeting Design Webinar February 26, 2019 6:00 pm (HKT) HKTRegister →
Meeting Design Webinar February 26, 2019 8:00 pm (AEST) AESTRegister →
Meeting Design Webinar February 26, 2019 10:00 pm (NZDT) NZDTRegister →
Product Webinar February 27, 2019 5:00 am (GMT) GMTRegister →
Product Webinar February 27, 2019 12:00 am (EDT) EDTRegister →
Product Webinar February 26, 2019 9:00 pm (PDT) PDTRegister →
Product Webinar February 27, 2019 6:00 am (CEST) CESTRegister →
Product Webinar February 27, 2019 1:00 pm (HKT) HKTRegister →
Product Webinar February 27, 2019 3:00 pm (AEST) AESTRegister →
Product Webinar February 27, 2019 5:00 pm (NZDT) NZDTRegister →
Product Webinar February 28, 2019 4:30 pm (GMT) GMTRegister →
Product Webinar February 28, 2019 11:30 am (EDT) EDTRegister →
Product Webinar February 28, 2019 8:30 am (PDT) PDTRegister →
Product Webinar February 28, 2019 5:30 pm (CEST) CESTRegister →
Product Webinar March 1, 2019 12:30 am (HKT) HKTRegister →
Product Webinar March 1, 2019 2:30 am (AEST) AESTRegister →
Product Webinar March 1, 2019 4:30 am (NZDT) NZDTRegister →
Product Webinar March 5, 2019 6:00 am (GMT) GMTRegister →
Product Webinar March 5, 2019 1:00 am (EDT) EDTRegister →
Product Webinar March 4, 2019 10:00 pm (PDT) PDTRegister →
Product Webinar March 5, 2019 7:00 am (CEST) CESTRegister →
Product Webinar March 5, 2019 2:00 pm (HKT) HKTRegister →
Product Webinar March 5, 2019 4:00 pm (AEST) AESTRegister →
Product Webinar March 5, 2019 6:00 pm (NZDT) NZDTRegister →
Product Webinar March 12, 2019 5:00 am (GMT) GMTRegister →
Product Webinar March 12, 2019 12:00 am (EDT) EDTRegister →
Product Webinar March 11, 2019 9:00 pm (PDT) PDTRegister →
Product Webinar March 12, 2019 6:00 am (CEST) CESTRegister →
Product Webinar March 12, 2019 1:00 pm (HKT) HKTRegister →
Product Webinar March 12, 2019 3:00 pm (AEST) AESTRegister →
Product Webinar March 12, 2019 5:00 pm (NZDT) NZDTRegister →

Take Slido to your next meeting. Try it for free.

Get Started